Ukraine, Odessa region,   +38 0482 300 711 ipark@tis.ua
Рус | Eng

Environment and quality of life

 CITIES

  •      

    Odessa — a city on the north-western coast of the Black Sea, administrative centre of the Odessa region, the largest port of Ukraine, as well as a large industrial, cultural, scientific and tourism centre; a hub for motor way and railway roads.

    Population: 1 015 000 inhabitants

    Land area: 236,9 km²

    Main industries — machinery, metal-processing, consumer goods manufacturing, food, wood-processing, agricultural and chemical industry, oil refinery.

    Tramways, trolley buses, buses and route taxis sustain the transportation system of Odessa. Funicular, cable way, motor cruisers are also in operation.

    Odessa can be accessed through Odessa International Airport, Main Railway station, Central bus station, “Yuzhnaya” bus station. Passenger ships and ferry vessels are cruising between Odessa and Istanbul, Haifa, Varna.


  •      

    Yuzhny — a major town of Odessa region, situated in 5 km from the industrial park iPARK, in 30 km from Odessa.

    Population: 29 300 inhabitants

    Land area: 1,042 km²

    Main enterprises of Yuzhny are the the Odessa port plant (ОPP) — the largest chemical and the most profitable state enterprise of Ukraine and the commercial Seaport Yuzhny — one of the three largest state ports of Ukraine in addition to Odessa and Ilyichevsk.

    The largest and the longest in Eurasia pipeline for ammonia “Togliatti — Yuzhny” connects the town with chemical producing facilities in Russia.

    Yuzhny disposes of a bus station with different transportation routes within the region.



  •      

    Vizirka — a village, situated in the Kominternovsky district of the Odessa region, at the distance of 1km from the industrial park iPARK.

    Population: 1 175 inhabitants

    Land area: 2,840 km²

    A modern cottage settlement will be constructed within the Vizirka village which will accommodate employees of iPARK enterprises. The settlement will offer prepared sites for housing construction as well as ready-to-use cottages and will be equipped with all necessary communications: electricity, heat, gas, sewage, phone and internet.



MEDICAL ASSISTANCE


An emergency medical response unit is located on the iPARK territory. The medical care in Yuzhny is performed by Yuzhnenskaya city hospital, the highest category hospital with Primary Health and Emergency Aid, including out-patient and in-patient departments.

Medical care in Vizirka village is provided by the medical assistance station.


EDUCATION


Odessa is a large scientific and educational centre of the country. 18 state and 6 private universities, 32 post-secondary education institutions, several musical, sport and specialized high schools are based in the city.

More than 2,000 technical specialists graduate annually.

Украина, Одесская обл.,   +38 0482 300 711 ipark@tis.ua
Рус | Eng

Окружающая среда и качество жизни

 Населённые пункты

  •      

    Одесса — город на северо-западном побережье Чёрного моря, административный центр Одесской области, самый крупный порт Украины, а также крупный промышленный, культурный, научный и курортный центр; узел шоссейных и железных дорог.

    Население: 1 015 000 жителей

    Площадь: 236,9 км²

    Основные отрасли промышленности — машиностроение, металлообработка, легкая, пищевая, деревообрабатывающая, сельскохозяйственная и химическая промышленность, обработка нефти.

    Одесса обслуживается трамваями, троллейбусами, автобусами и маршрутными такси. Также функционируют фуникулёр, канатная дорога, прогулочные катера.

    В городе действует Международный аэропорт «Одесса», Железнодорожный вокзал, Центральный автовокзал, автостанция «Южная». Пассажирские суда и паромы курсируют между Одессой и Стамбулом, Хайфой, Варной.


  •      

    Южный — город областного значения, расположенный в 5 км от индустриального парка iPARK, в 30 км от Одессы.

    Население: 29 300 жителей

    Площадь: 1,042 км²

    Градообразующими предприятиями города Южный являются Одесский припортовый завод (ОПЗ) — крупнейшее химическое и самое прибыльное государственное предприятие Украины и морской торговый порт Южный — один из трёх крупнейших государственных портов Украины наряду с Одессой и Ильичёвском.

    Здесь находится конечный пункт крупнейшего и самого продолжительного в Евразии аммиакопровода Тольятти—Южный.

    Транспортное сообщение представлено автовокзалом с маршрутами междугородного и пригородного следования.



  •      

    Визирка — село, расположенное в Коминтерновском районе на расстоянии 1 км от индустриального парка iPARK.

    Население: 1 175 жителей

    Площадь: 2,840 км²

    На территории с.Визирка планируется строительство коттеджного поселка для работников предприятий-резидентов с подготовленными участками для строительства и типовыми коттеджами. Поселок будет оснащен всеми необходимыми коммуникациями: электричество, тепло, газ, канализация, телефон и интернет.



Медицинская помощь


Постоянный опорный пункт скорой медицинской помощи INTO-SANA находится на территории iPARK. Медицинскую помощь в городе Южном оказывает коммунальное предприятие «Южненская городская больница» высшей категории с отделением скорой и неотложной помощи, поликлиническим и стационарным отделением.

В селе Визирка медицинскую помощь оказывает фельдшерский пункт.


Образование


Одесса является крупным научным и образовательным центром страны. В городе действует 18 государственных и 6 частных ВУЗов, 32 учреждения среднего специального образования, музыкальные, спортивные, специализированные средние школы.

Ежегодно выпускается более 2000 технических специалистов.



Развлечения и спорт